CAMP AREA

Ticket Camp Area

Tickets only on site

Tickets for the SouthsideCAMP are available just on site at the entrance to the camp (cash payment). Checkout is up 22: 00 Clock occupied. Anyone who arrives after 22 p.m. will be briefed by our security team and can pay the next morning.

Seat reservation is not necessary

There is enough space because we have doubled the area (expansion by P OST1). Large groups with several vehicles who want to stand together can make a reservation on site with our team. The site is then staked out on site.

Prices

The parking space costs as before € 20.-/per vehicle/night (trailer or tent included). A parking space with electricity kostet € 25.- /per vehicle/night. There are "normal" Schuko connections and 3-pin connections for camping adapters. Cash only. Admission to the fair is not included.

Service

There are several at the CAMP Shower and toilet containersr as well as a Dish Washing Station available (free of charge). There is an emptying station for Domestic water for mobile homes on the site.

Where is the camp?

The Camp Area is located at the east end of the mess hall (POST 2 and POST 1) within walking distance to the exhibition halls (The entrance to the short path to the halls is directly opposite the Camp Area).

Hotels

There are a few hotels near the Messe Friedrichshafen. The easiest way is to search via a booking website (e.g. booking.com or hrs.de). Further information on campsites, youth hostels and holiday apartments is available directly from the Fair Friedrichshafen.

Evening program camp area

19:00 p.m. – 22:00 p.m. (CampAREA) Italian star DONATO with the band SeeLight – Friday evening

Italian star DONATO with the band SeeLight Donato is known for his distinctive interpretations of Eros Ramazzotti and Zucchero. The charismatic singer DiZsa from California shines with her comprehensive repertoire from hits to the current pop charts. Thomas on the guitar and Kruno on the keyboard offer the right background for a great musical event. Look forward to…

READ MORE 19:00 p.m. – 22:00 p.m. (CampAREA) Italian star DONATO with the band SeeLight – Friday evening

19:00 – 22:00 CaMaHo Trio – Flamenco & Folk Fusion – Saturday night

CaMaHo Trio – Flamenco & Folk Fusion The sound cosmos of the CaMaHo Trio is as wide as the sea, varied from what each of the unique world musicians lets flow into sounds and stories: sun-soaked, groovy music with deep songs in different languages ​​Canaguitarist Erik ManouzSinger / Songwriter Holger “Hobo” DaubMundharmonika Virtuoso The band that…

READ MORE 19:00 – 22:00 CaMaHo Trio – Flamenco & Folk Fusion – Saturday night

Arrival and departure times for campers

Thursday, 28th July 2022

12:00 - 23:00 pm

Friday, 29th July 2022

09:00 - 23:00 pm

Saturday, 30th of July 2022

09:00 - 18:00 pm

Sunday, 31th July 2022

09:00 - 14:00 pm

Monday 01 August 2022

09:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. (departure only)

0

Your Cart

CAMP AREA

Tickets Camp Area

Tickets nur vor Ort

Tickets für das SouthsideCAMP gibt es nur vor Ort am Eingang zum Camp (Barzahlung). Die Kasse ist bis 22:00 Uhr besetzt. Wer nach 22:00 Uhr anreist, wird von unserem Security-Team eingewiesen und kann am nächsten Morgen bezahlen.

Platzreservierung ist nicht erforderlich

Es gibt ausreichend Plätze, da wir die Fläche verdoppelt haben (Erweiterung um P OST1). Große Gruppen mit mehreren Fahrzeugen, die zusammen stehen möchten, können eine Reservierung vor Ort bei unserem Team anmelden. Der Platz wird dann vor Ort abgesteckt.

Preise

Der Stellplatz kostet wie bisher € 20.-/pro Fahrzeug/Nacht (Anhänger oder Zelt inklusive). Ein Stellplatz mit Strom kostet € 25.- /pro Fahrzeug/Nacht. Es gibt “normale” Schuko-Anschlüsse und 3-polige Anschlüsse für Campingadapter. Es ist nur Barzahlung möglich. Der Messeeintritt ist nicht darin enthalten.

Service

Auf dem CAMP sind mehrere Dusch- und WC-Container sowie ein Geschirrwasch-Station vorhanden (kostenfrei). Es gibt eine Entleerungsstation für Brauchwasser für Wohnmobile auf dem Platz.

Wo ist das Camp?

Die Camp Area befindet sich am östlichen Ende der Messe (P OST 2 und P OST 1) in fußläufiger Entfernung zu den Messehallen (Der Eingang zum Kurzweg zu den Hallen befindet sich direkt gegenüber Camp Area).

Hotels

In der Nähe der Messe Friedrichshafen gibt es einige Hotels. Am einfachsten ist die Suche über eine Buchungs-webseite (z.B. booking.com oder hrs.de) Weitere Informationen zu Campingplätzen, Jugendherbergen und Ferienwohnungen gibt es direkt bei der Messe Friedrichshafen.

Abendprogramm Camp-Area

19:00 – 22:00 (CampAREA) Italo-Star DONATO mit der Band SeeLight – Freitagabend

Italo-Star DONATO mit der Band SeeLight Donato ist bekannt für seine unverwechselbaren Interpretationen von Eros Ramazzotti und Zucchero. Die charismatische Sängerin DiZsa aus Kalifornien glänzt mit ihrem umfassenden Repertoire von Schlager bis zu den aktuellen Pop-Charts.Thomas an der Gitarre und Kruno am Keyboard bieten den passenden Background für eine tolles musikalisches Event. Freut euch auf…

WEITERLESEN 19:00 – 22:00 (CampAREA) Italo-Star DONATO mit der Band SeeLight – Freitagabend

19:00 – 22:00 CaMaHo Trio – Flamenco & Folk Fusion – Samstagabend

CaMaHo Trio – Flamenco & Folk Fusion Der Klangkosmos des CaMaHo Trios ist weit wie das Meer, vielseitig aus dem, was jeder der einzigartigen Weltenmusiker an Klängen und Geschichten mit einfließen lässt: sonnendurchtränkte, groovige Musik mit tief gehenden Songs in verschiedenen Sprachen CanaGitarrist Erik ManouzSinger / Songwriter Holger “Hobo” DaubMundharmonika Virtuose Die Band, die sich…

WEITERLESEN 19:00 – 22:00 CaMaHo Trio – Flamenco & Folk Fusion – Samstagabend

An- und Abfahrtszeiten Camper

Donnerstag, 28. Juli 2022

12:00 – 23:00 Uhr

Freitag, 29. Juli 2022

09:00 – 23:00 Uhr

Samstag, 30. Juli 2022

09:00 – 18:00 Uhr

Sonntag, 31. Juli 2022

09:00 – 14:00 Uhr

Montag, 01. August 2022

09:00 – 12:00 Uhr (nur Abfahrt)

0

Your Cart