past events

GPS navigation for overlanders

Switzerland area New Fair 1, Friedrichshafen

Where am I? – a question that is not always easy to answer Mitch (Michael Blömeke) has been on the go since childhood. On foot, by canoe or off-roader, which also serves as a base camp, his current project is preparing for his trip around the world. But he always wants to know where he is and what's next. Therefore busy […]

Free of charge

Electricity in motorhomes

Foyer West - FW-100 New Fair 1, Friedrichshafen

You can't do without electricity these days. At least not if you don't want to do without a few things and use candles for more than just the romantic mood in the evening. Mobile phones and tablet computers also want to be charged on the go, the cool box needs electricity and some electric light in the evening is also quite […]

Free of charge

Beware of foisted smuggled goods

Outdoor area West - FG-186 New Fair 1, Friedrichshafen

KG1 workshop on the Adventure Southside When traveling abroad, it can happen that car travelers are given a package unnoticed if it is foreseeable that they will soon be crossing the national border. Anyone who is aware of the penalties a tourist can expect if he is caught with a packet of drugs will quickly realize that this workshop can save lives! Here is shown how […]

20EU
0

Your Cart

Vergangene Veranstaltungen

GPS-Navigation für Overlander

Raum Schweiz Neue Messe 1, Friedrichshafen

Wo bin ich? – eine nicht immer einfach zu beantwortende Frage Seit der Kindheit ist Mitch (Michael Blömeke) gerne unterwegs. Zu Fuß, mit Kanu oder Offroader, der auch als Basislager dient ist sein aktuelles Projekt die Vorbereitung seiner Weltreise. Doch er will auch immer wissen, wo er ist und wie es weiter geht. Daher beschäftigt […]

Kostenlos

Strom im Reisemobile

Foyer West - FW-100 Neue Messe 1, Friedrichshafen

Ohne Strom geht es heute eben doch nicht. Zumindest nicht, wenn man nicht auf ein paar Dinge verzichten will und Kerzen für mehr als nur die romantische Stimmung am Abend nutzt. Auch unterwegs wollen Handy und Tablet-Computer geladen werden, die Kühlbox braucht Strom und etwas elektrisches Licht am Abend ist dann eben doch auch ganz […]

Kostenlos

Vorsicht bei untergeschobener Schmuggelware

Freigelände West - FG-186 Neue Messe 1, Friedrichshafen

KG1-Workshop auf der Adventure-Southside Bei Auslandsreisen kann es vorkommen, daß KFZ-Reisenden unbemerkt ein Päckchen untergeschoben wird, wenn absehbar ist, dass diese bald die Landesgrenze überqueren. Wer sich bewusst macht, welche Strafen einen Touristen erwarten, wenn er mit einem Päckchen Drogen erwischt wird, dem wird schnell klar, dieser Workshop kann Leben retten! Hier wird gezeigt wie […]

20EU
0

Your Cart